Copyright 2019 - Custom text here

Schedule for 2019 

  • March & April 2019: Weekly class on Sunday at 2pm on Ayurveda herbology - Herbs for the nervous system, digestive system, inflammation and pain, etc. 
  • March & April 2019:  Weekly class-webinar on Thursday evenings at  6pm PST / 9 pm EST-  On treatments for specific biological system i.e. digestive, nervous, cardiovascular, etc. 
  • July & August 2019: Weekly class on Sunday at 2pm on Ayurveda fundamentals - The tridoshic system, the doshas, the 7 tissues, 16 systems, agni, ama, etc. 
  • July & August 2019:  Weekly class-webinar on Thursday evenings at 6pm PST / 9 pm EST-  Ayurvedic treatments for specific biological systems: the respiratory systems, the nervous system, digestive system, circulatory/blood system, etc. 
  • Nov. 9th - 15th Workshop: Principles and the Physiology of Ayurveda, (Rishikesh, India)
  • Nov. 15th - 21st Workshop: Diagnosing Methods and Skills of Ayurveda(Rishikesh, India)
  • Nov. 24th to Dec. 1st Workshop: Herbology and Dietary Treatments of Ayurveda, (Fort Kochi, Kerala, India)
  • Dec. 1st to Dec. 8th Workshop: Herbal Formulation and Treatments of Ayurveda, (Fort Kochi, Kerala, India)

All Events         Upcoming Events  

Events calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

Footer

Contact Info

Office Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business licence #8111 (by appointment)

Mailing Address:
226 W. Ojai Ave. Ste 101-177 Ojai, CA 93023

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 308-3480 - Call anytime.
Skype Name: KhabirOfOjai
Email: khabir@NaturalHealingOjai.com

© 2009-2017 Khabir Southwick